This last-minute Samsung Galaxy S23 leak reveals Samsung’s marketing campaign

Thanks to an avalanche of leaks, we have a pretty clear idea of ​​what the Samsung Galaxy S23 series is likely to offer when it debuts today (February 1), and now we’ve seen Samsung likely promote its new handsets, thanks to an extensive Twitter thread.

The thread comes from Evan Blass (opens in a new tab), which has an excellent track record, and in any case, it’s either real marketing material or the best fakes we’ve ever seen. Unfortunately, Blass’ tweets are protected so we can’t embed them here, but if you’re a follower we recommend clicking to view them.

We’ve included some photos below, but the tweets contain videos that are worth watching if you’re looking forward to the official unveiling of the Samsung Galaxy S23 series at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT.

(Image credit: Samsung/Evan Blass)

There’s not much new information here, but the features highlighted include the ability to take brilliant selfies with the Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra’s 12MP front camera, regardless of lighting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *